Your Account

  1. Log In
  2. Register

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Live in Birmingham 2016

Product Code: EDGCD658

Release Date 9th June 2017 

Full concert from the revitalised 2016 Rainbow that played just three shows with Birmingham being the last and only UK gig.
Track Listing: 
Disc 1  
1 Over the Rainbow/Highway Star
2 Spotlight Kid
3 Mistreated
4 Since You Been Gone
5 Man On the Silver Mountain
6 Soldier of Fortune
7 Difficult to Cure (Beethoven's 9th)/Drum Solo/Bass Solo/Band Jam/Keyboard Solo (Inc. Toccata & Fugue in Dm)/Difficult to Cure (Beethoven's 9th)
8 Catch the Rainbow
Disc 2
1 Perfect Strangers
2 Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
3 Child in Time
4 Stargazer
5 Black Night/Woman from Tokyo/Black Night
6 Burn
7 Smoke On the Water

Your Shopping Basket

Your basket is empty.


View Basket

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter