Your Account

  1. Log In
  2. Register

Play Me Out: Expanded Edition - Glenn Hughes

Product Code: PURPLE007D

Play Me Out - Glenn Hughes

2 CD Set

Release Date 19th May 2017

Expanded reissue of the 1977 album ‘Play Me Out’ by ‘The Voice Of Rock’ GLENN HUGHES. The album is now augmented with a second disc of bonus tracks, these include ‘Smile’, ‘Getting Near To You’ and ‘Fools Condition’ from 1978, originally recorded for the follow up to “Play Me Out”, and ‘Take Me With You’ and ‘She Knows’, recorded by Glenn in 1994.

Track Listings

Disc 1

1 I Got It Covered

2 Space High

3 It's About Time

4 L.A. Cut Off

5 Well

6 Soulution

7 Your Love Is Like a Fire

8 Destiny

9 I Found a Woman

Disc 2

1 Smile

2 Getting Near to You

3 Fools Condition

4 Take Me With You

5 She Knows

6 There Goes My Baby

7 Gypsy Woman

8 Any Day Now

9 Glimmer Twins Medley: Let's Spend the Night Together/Lady Jane/Paint It Black/Under My Thumb


Your Shopping Basket

Your basket is empty.


View Basket

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter

Featured Product

Iron Maiden At Reading

Iron Maiden At Reading